L-A Harley-Davidson®
839 Main Street, Lewiston, ME 04240

207.786.2822
L-A Harley-Davidson Staff®

L-A Harley-Davidson Staff®

Managing Department

John Story

John Story

Managing Partner

207-786-2822, ext 101
john@l-aharley.com

Sales Department

Bert Asselin

Bert Asselin

Sales Manager

basselin@l-aharley.com

Bob DeBlois

Bob DeBlois

Assistant Sales Manager

bdeblois@l-aharley.com

Brooke Hathaway

Brooke Hathaway

Host

bhathaway@l-aharley.com

Adam Asselin

Adam Asselin

Host

adam@l-aharley.com

Rodney Robichaud

Rodney Robichaud

Host

rrobichaud@l-aharley.com

Jerry Yergin

Jerry Yergin

Delivery Driver

Financing Department

Scott Travers

Scott Travers

Business Manager

stravers@l-aharley.com

Parts Department

Brandon Lessard

Brandon Lessard

Assistant Parts Manager

blessard@l-aharley.com

John Look

John Look

Parts To Service Associate

Todd Simond

Todd Simond

Parts Associate

Frankie Welch

Frankie Welch

Parts Associate

Service Department

Jonathan (Dilly) Dillingham

Jonathan (Dilly) Dillingham

Service Manager

jdillingham@l-aharley.com

Daniel Ricker

Daniel Ricker

Service Writer

Samuel Story

Samuel Story

Service Writer

Douglas Farnham

Douglas Farnham

Service Technician

Adam Lamb

Adam Lamb

Service Technician

Tyrel Bartholomew

Tyrel Bartholomew

Service Technician

Travis Withee

Travis Withee

Detailer

Motorclothes® Department

Diane Dube

Diane Dube

Parts & Motorclothes® Merchandise Manager

ddube@l-aharley.com

Paul Potvin

Paul Potvin

Motorclothes® Associate

Sunny Nadeau

Sunny Nadeau

Motorclothes® Associate

Lori Walsh

Lori Walsh

Motorclothes® Associate